top of page

December 2013 - It only took a year to hit blue


So when last I left the documenting of this project it was a year ago, and I hadn't made a whole lot of progress for the afformentioned reasons. I'd worked on it onesie-twosie for most of the year, with little to no measurable progress.

All of that changed when I decided to bring this project in the car on a 12 hour car ride. Suddenly I took it from row 56 (or so) to row 100 where the blue starts in a little over a month. Since now I've proven to myself that I CAN get this done, I've made a pact (with myself) to get the knitting portion of this complete prior to Season 8's start in August/Moffatvember/whenever they start it. I'm super excited about the new season (Peter Capaldi is such an amazing actor!) so I'm trying to translate that into this.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page