top of page

Holiday Commissions in Full Swing!

I'm working on getting all of my Christmas commissions out the door for their promised deadlines - if you have a request, please note that your response times might be longer than normal. Also, while I'm still taking commissions, there are no more slots for December.

There's lots of new things coming in the new year, and there'll be some pricing changes too. So if you want to lock in current rates, please make your request now and the current prices will be honored! I'm so honored to have done work for each and every one of you, and I hope you're as excited for the holidays as I am.

Thanks so much for the support this season - and have a Happy Holiday no matter what you celebrate!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page