top of page

Colorado-Bound!

So after 18 years I recently said goodbye to my home in Virginia, and have traveled west to the Denver area!!

Even though there'll be only very limited Twitch Stream interruptions, everything is on a slower track - projects, commissions, store shipping, etc. The Etsy shop won't reopen in its entirety for a while, but I'm going to try to get some things back online, and possibly everything from a made to order perspective. I'm still trying to figure out how that's going to work.

Until then, bear with me on things being crazy, and if you have comments or questions never hesitate to reach out.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page